CLAIM Staff

Tracey Wetzel

Lead Trainer
twetzel@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 144
Cell: 573-230-9914
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Tracey Wetzel

Tracey Wetzel

Lead Trainer

Carol Beahan

CLAIM Program Director
cbeahan@primaris.org

Toll Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 203
Local: 573-817-8300 Ext. 203
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Carol Beahan

Carol Beahan

CLAIM Program Director

Natalie Heath

Administrative & Volunteer Assistant
nheath@primaris.org

Toll Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 140
Local:573-817-8300 Ext. 140
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Natalie Heath

Natalie Heath

Administrative & Volunteer Assistant

Xavier Vaughn

Outreach/MIPPA Project Coordinator
xvaughn@primaris.org

Toll Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 119

Local: 573-817-8300 Ext. 119

Work Cell: 573-353-9359

Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Xavier Vaughn

Xavier Vaughn

Outreach/MIPPA Project Coordinator

Cindy Carr

Region 1 (Central), Regional Liaison/MIPPA Project Assistant
ccarr@primaris.org

Toll Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 214
Cell: 573-673-5278
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Cindy Carr

Cindy Carr

Region 1 (Central), Regional Liaison/MIPPA Project Assistant

Julia Allen

Region 2 (East), Regional Liaison
jallen@primaris.org

Work Cell: 314-677-8036
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Julia Allen

Julia Allen

Region 2 (East), Regional Liaison

Stacey Childs

Region 5 (Southwest), Regional Liaison/Trainer
schilds@primaris.org

Work Cell: 417-291-9104
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Stacey Childs

Stacey Childs

Region 5 (Southwest), Regional Liaison/Trainer

Carolyn Prim

Region 6 (Northwest), Regional Liaison/Trainer
cprim@primaris.org

Work Cell: 816-721-7318
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Carolyn Prim

Carolyn Prim

Region 6 (Northwest), Regional Liaison/Trainer

Elizabeth Swanson

Region 7 (Northeast), Regional Liaison/AmeriCorps Project Manager
eswanson@primaris.org

Work Cell: 573-777-2165
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Elizabeth Swanson

Elizabeth Swanson

Region 7 (Northeast), Regional Liaison/AmeriCorps Project Manager

Karen Bourgeois

Call Center Team Lead/Administrative Assistant
kbourgeois@primaris.org

Toll Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 207
Local: 573-817-8300 Ext. 207
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Karen Bourgeois

Karen Bourgeois

Call Center Team Lead/Administrative Assistant