adderall abuse brain adderall cost order adderall online from usa

indian xanax online purchase xanax anxiety medication stronger than xanax

can u overdose xanax alprazolam 0.5mg xanax effects gaba

3mg xanax effects alprazolam xanax pictures of generic xanax bars

purchase valium overnight buy cheap valium buy valium edinburgh

ambien to buy from usa buy ambien online no prescription ambient occlusion unity tutorial

buy somatropin usa buy somas online discount coupons soma intimates

cheap tramadol online overnight buy tramadol online no prescription zydus tramadol ingredients

parking for soma san diego online soma where to buy soma panties

buy tramadol without script tramadol buy tramadol er 150mg capsules

CLAIM Staff

Carol Beahan

CLAIM Program Director
cbeahan@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 203
Cell: 573-619-3823
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Carol Beahan

Carol Beahan

CLAIM Program Director

Derek Sims

Administrative & Volunteer Assistant
dsims@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 140
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Derek Sims

Derek Sims

Administrative & Volunteer Assistant

Tracey Wetzel

Lead Trainer
twetzel@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 144
Cell: 573-230-9914
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Tracey Wetzel

Tracey Wetzel

Lead Trainer

Judy Keseman

Outreach/MIPPA Project Manager
jkeseman@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 119
Cell: 573-864-5927
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Judy Keseman

Judy Keseman

Outreach/MIPPA Project Manager

Sarah Williams

Customer Service Representative/Administrative Assistant
swilliams@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 207
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Sarah Williams

Sarah Williams

Customer Service Representative/Administrative Assistant

Cindy Carr

Region 1 (Central), Regional Liaison/MIPPA Project Assistant
ccarr@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 214

Local: 573-817-8300 Ext. 214

Cell: 573-673-5278

Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Cindy Carr

Cindy Carr

Region 1 (Central), Regional Liaison/MIPPA Project Assistant

Shelley Miller

Region 2 (East), Regional Liaison/Trainer
smiller@primaris.org

Cell: 314-677-8036
Fax: 573-777-9037

×
Shelley Miller

Shelley Miller

Region 2 (East), Regional Liaison/Trainer

Stacey Childs

Region 5 (Southwest), Regional Liaison/Trainer
schilds@primaris.org

Cell: 417-291-9104
Fax: 573-777-9022

×
Stacey Childs

Stacey Childs

Region 5 (Southwest), Regional Liaison/Trainer

Carolyn Prim

Region 6 (Northwest), Regional Liaison/Trainer
cprim@primaris.org

Cell: 816-721-7318
Fax: 573-777-9060

×
Carolyn Prim

Carolyn Prim

Region 6 (Northwest), Regional Liaison/Trainer

Elizabeth Swanson

Region 7 (Northeast), Regional Liaison/AmeriCorps Project Manager
eswanson@primaris.org

Cell: 573-777-2165
Fax: 573-777-9009

×
Elizabeth Swanson

Elizabeth Swanson

Region 7 (Northeast), Regional Liaison/AmeriCorps Project Manager