adderall xr 6 hours buy adderall buy adderall no prescription no membership

xanax xr long term use buy xanax no prescription xanax 50 mg pret

xanax drug abuse side effects buy xanax online pharmacy cheap xanax no rx

will tramadol 50mg get you high tramadol 50mg tramadol withdrawal seizures

cheap ultram no prescription ultram online pharmacy street value for ultram 50 mg

strattera highest dosage generic strattera strattera 30 day coupon

priligy manufacturer priligy online pharmacy dapoxetine london

generic cialis tadalafil 20mg india tadalafil tablets tadalafil metabolism

can i buy retin a online where to buy retin a buy retin a cream 0.05

CLAIM Staff

Carol Beahan

CLAIM Program Director
cbeahan@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 203
Cell: 573-619-3823
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Carol Beahan

Carol Beahan

CLAIM Program Director

Derek Sims

Administrative & Volunteer Assistant
dsims@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 140
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Derek Sims

Derek Sims

Administrative & Volunteer Assistant

Tracey Wetzel

Lead Trainer
twetzel@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 144
Cell: 573-230-9914
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Tracey Wetzel

Tracey Wetzel

Lead Trainer

Judy Keseman

Outreach/MIPPA Project Manager
jkeseman@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 119
Cell: 573-864-5927
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Judy Keseman

Judy Keseman

Outreach/MIPPA Project Manager

Sarah Williams

Customer Service Representative/Administrative Assistant
swilliams@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 207
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Sarah Williams

Sarah Williams

Customer Service Representative/Administrative Assistant

Cindy Carr

Region 1 (Central), Regional Liaison/MIPPA Project Assistant
ccarr@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 214

Local: 573-817-8300 Ext. 214

Cell: 573-673-5278

Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Cindy Carr

Cindy Carr

Region 1 (Central), Regional Liaison/MIPPA Project Assistant

Shelley Miller

Region 2 (East), Regional Liaison/Trainer
smiller@primaris.org

Cell: 314-677-8036
Fax: 573-777-9037

×
Shelley Miller

Shelley Miller

Region 2 (East), Regional Liaison/Trainer

Stacey Childs

Region 5 (Southwest), Regional Liaison/Trainer
schilds@primaris.org

Cell: 417-291-9104
Fax: 573-777-9022

×
Stacey Childs

Stacey Childs

Region 5 (Southwest), Regional Liaison/Trainer

Carolyn Prim

Region 6 (Northwest), Regional Liaison/Trainer
cprim@primaris.org

Cell: 816-721-7318
Fax: 573-777-9060

×
Carolyn Prim

Carolyn Prim

Region 6 (Northwest), Regional Liaison/Trainer

Elizabeth Swanson

Region 7 (Northeast), Regional Liaison/AmeriCorps Project Manager
eswanson@primaris.org

Cell: 573-777-2165
Fax: 573-777-9009

×
Elizabeth Swanson

Elizabeth Swanson

Region 7 (Northeast), Regional Liaison/AmeriCorps Project Manager