CLAIM Staff

Carol Beahan

CLAIM Program Director
cbeahan@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 203
Cell: 573-619-3823
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Carol Beahan

Carol Beahan

CLAIM Program Director

Derek Sims

Administrative & Volunteer Assistant
dsims@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 140
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Derek Sims

Derek Sims

Administrative & Volunteer Assistant

Tracey Wetzel

Lead Trainer
twetzel@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 144
Cell: 573-230-9914
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Tracey Wetzel

Tracey Wetzel

Lead Trainer

Judy Keseman

Outreach/MIPPA Project Manager
jkeseman@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 119
Cell: 573-864-5927
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Judy Keseman

Judy Keseman

Outreach/MIPPA Project Manager

Sarah Williams

Customer Service Representative/Administrative Assistant
swilliams@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 207
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Sarah Williams

Sarah Williams

Customer Service Representative/Administrative Assistant

Cindy Carr

MIPPA Project Administrative Assistant/Customer Service Representative
ccarr@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 128
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Cindy Carr

Cindy Carr

MIPPA Project Administrative Assistant/Customer Service Representative

Jim Day

Region 1 (Central) Regional Liaison/AmeriCorps Project Manager
jday@primaris.org

Toll-Free: 800-390-3330 Ext. 214
Cell: 573-673-5278
Fax: 573-817-8341

×
Jim Day

Jim Day

Region 1 (Central) Regional Liaison/AmeriCorps Project Manager

Shelley Miller

Region 2 (East), Regional Liaison/Trainer
smiller@primaris.org

Cell: 314-677-8036
Fax: 573-777-9037

×
Shelley Miller

Shelley Miller

Region 2 (East), Regional Liaison/Trainer

Stacey Childs

Region 5 (Southwest), Regional Liaison/Trainer
schilds@primaris.org

Cell: 417-291-9104
Fax: 573-777-9022

×
Stacey Childs

Stacey Childs

Region 5 (Southwest), Regional Liaison/Trainer

Carolyn Prim

Region 6 (Northwest), Regional Liaison/Trainer
cprim@primaris.org

Cell: 816-721-7318
Fax: 573-777-9060

×
Carolyn Prim

Carolyn Prim

Region 6 (Northwest), Regional Liaison/Trainer

Elizabeth Swanson

Region 7 (Northeast), Regional Liaison
eswanson@primaris.org

Cell: 573-777-2165
Fax: 573-777-9009

×
Elizabeth Swanson

Elizabeth Swanson

Region 7 (Northeast), Regional Liaison